Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Florian Schroeder
Postfach 1104, 83661 Lenggries
Tel: +491794648407
E-Mail: florian.schroeder@ltc-lenggries.de 

2. Vorsitzender

Armin Jocham 
Postfach 1104, 83661 Lenggries
Tel.: 08041/71238 
E-Mail: armin.jocham@ltc-lenggries.de 

Sportwart

Fabian Jocham
Postfach 1104, 83661 Lenggries
Tel.: 08041/71238 Mobil: 0170/2770537
E-Mail: fabian.jocham@ltc-lenggries.de 

Jugendwartin

Sabine Danner
Postfach 1104, 83661 Lenggries
Tel.: 08042/973353
E-Mail: sabine.danner@ltc-lenggries.de 

Schatzmeisterin

Kathrin Killer
Postfach 1104, 83661 Lenggries
Tel: 0160/93769086
E-Mail: kathrin.killer@ltc-lenggries.de 

Schriftführerin

Jutta Langlois
Postfach 1104, 83661 Lenggries
Tel.: 
E-Mail: jutta.langlois@ltc-lenggries.de

Beisitzer

Hans Probst
Werner Hasubek